For exact search results, put your search term in quotation marks, like this "no et moi".

Your basket is empty

Your shopping basket is empty.

Popular fiction > Oliver. Kot, Kotoryj Spas Prazdnik

Popular fiction Oliver. Kot, Kotoryj Spas Prazdnik

  • By Sheila Norton
  • Price: £12.75
  • ISBN: 9785170971329
  • Availability: Limited Stock

Buying Options

This title is out of print. We have 2 copies left

Oliver the Cat Who Saved Christmas. Heartfelt, moving, and inspiring, a Christmas book perfect for fans of "A Street Cat Named Bob". Oliver the cat is a timid little thing, who rarely ventures from his home in the Foresters' Arms. Then his life changes dramatically when a fire breaks out in the pub kitchen and he is left homeless and afraid. But, with the kindness of the humans around him, he soon learns to trust again. And, in his own special way, he helps to heal those around him. However, it isn't until he meets a little girl in desperate need of a friend that he realises this village needs a Christmas miracle... Touching and genuine, this is the tale of a little cat with a big heart. Fans of "A Street Cat Named Bob" and "Dewey: The Small-Town Library Cat Who Touched the World" will be delighted.

Title details

Series Popular fiction Title Oliver. Kot, Kotoryj Spas Prazdnik
Subject Russian Language Russian
Market Adolescent/Adult Level Fluent/native speakers
Publication Date November 2016 Authors Sheila Norton
Binding Hardback Pages 288
Size(mm) 133x207 Weight (gms) 295
ESB Code 49158 ISBN 9785170971329
Inspection Copy No Delivery Limited Stock
  Price £12.75

Reviews

In order to add your own review to this title you must first log in so that we can validate your feedback.

You may also be interested in

Bubush

By Yulia Kisina

Istorija v etom romane - protivostojanie dvukh mirov, v odnom iz kotorykh zhivet...

read more...

Deti moi

By Guzel Yakhina

My Children. WINNER OF THE BIG BOOK PRIZE 2019 "Deti moi" - novyj roman Guzel Ja...

read more...

Geografija odinochnogo vystrela 1. Skazanie ob istinno narodnom kontrole

By Andrei Kurkov

The Geography of a Single Shot trilogy is written in a unique style, subtly comb...

read more...

Kanun vsekh svjatykh/The Halloween Tree

By Ray Bradbury

Takogo dereva vy ne videli nikogda v zhizni. Ono dostigaet vershinoj nebes, i ra...

read more...

Kapibaru ljubjat vse

By Sergei Avilov

Sorokaletnij pisatel-neudachnik i devitsa legkogo povedenija otpravljajutsja v s...

read more...

Khobbit

By J R R Tolkien

"V zemle byla nora, a v nore zhil khobbit". Eti slova napisal Dzhon Ronald Ruel ...

read more...

Popular Languages

Other languages and curriculum subjects

French

Courses & Language Learning

Reference

Audio-visual

Periodicals/Magazines

German

Courses & Language Learning

Supplementary resources

Reference

Audio-visual

Periodicals/Magazines

Italian

Courses & Language Learning

Reference

Audio-visual

Periodicals/Magazines

Portuguese

Courses & Language Learning

Supplementary resources

Readers

Periodicals/Magazines

Russian

Courses & Language Learning

Supplementary resources

Readers

Audio/Visual

Periodicals/Magazines

Spanish

Courses & Language Learning

Supplementary resources

Reference

Audio-visual

Periodicals/Magazines

Digital

Digital

Other Langs

A-D

D-H

H-M

M-S

S-Z

We use cookies to help make our website better.

We use cookies to help make our website better. At the moment, your preferences prevent us from using cookies. If you are happy with this please click here or simply continue to use our website. Otherwise find out more and amend your preferences here.

How we use cookies

You currently have the following cookie configuration. You can change the cookies you accept by ticking or unticking the relevant boxes.

You can find out more about cookies at www.allaboutcookies.org/manage-cookies

Close