For exact search results, put your search term in quotation marks, like this "no et moi".

Your basket is empty

Your shopping basket is empty.

Begushchij v labirinte - The Maze Runner > Begushchij v labirinte. Ispytanie ognem. Lekarstvo ot smerti

Begushchij v labirinte - The Maze Runner Begushchij v labirinte. Ispytanie ognem. Lekarstvo ot smerti

  • By James Dashner
  • Price: £20.95
  • ISBN: 9785170875634
  • Availability: Out of stock - expected on 26/04/2021 if you order today

Buying Options

The Maze Runner Trilogy (The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, and The Death Cure).

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this book by James Dashner's New York Times bestselling series includes The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, and The Death Cure.

If you ain't scared, you ain't human.

When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangers - boys whose memories are also gone.

Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.

Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out - and no one's ever made it through alive.

Everything is going to change.

Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.

Remember. Survive. Run.

Now available in Russian.

Title details

Series Begushchij v labirinte - The Maze Runner Title Begushchij v labirinte. Ispytanie ognem. Lekarstvo ot smerti
Subject Russian Language Russian
Market Adolescent/Adult Level Fluent/native speakers
Publication Date August 2014 Authors James Dashner
Binding Hardback Pages 800
Size(mm) 145x219 Weight (gms) 815
ESB Code 45068 ISBN 9785170875634
Inspection Copy No Delivery Out of stock - expected on 26/04/2021 if you order today
  Price £20.95

Reviews

In order to add your own review to this title you must first log in so that we can validate your feedback.

You may also be interested in

Game of Thrones (in Russian): 5 Tanets s Drakonami (I) Grezy i Pyl (Pesn Lda i Plameni)

By George R R Martin

"Dance with Dragons 1: Dreams and Dust" is the first part of the fifth volume in...

read more...

6 Kniga. Gorod nebesnovo ognia. Chast 2

By Cassandra Clare

The Mortal Instruments 6: City of Heavenly Fire. Part 2. Now available in Russia...

read more...

Chernovik

By Sergei Lukyanenko

"A Draft". V tvoej kvartire zhivut chuzhie ljudi. Tvoe mesto na rabote zanjato d...

read more...

Chistovik

By Sergei Lukyanenko

A Clean Copy. Snachala byl "Chernovik". Roman, pokorivshij serdtsa soten tysjach...

read more...

Finist - yasnyj sokol

By Andrej Rubanov

Finist the Bright Falcon. This is a laureate of the Russian National Bestseller...

read more...

Grad Obrechennyj

By A.& B. Strugatsky

The Doomed City. Arkady and Boris Strugatsky are widely considered the greatest ...

read more...

Other titles in this series

Begushchij v labirinte (1)

By James Dashner

The Maze Runner (Book 1). This is the first novel in a trilogy of young-adult po...

read more...

Begushchij v labirinte. Ispytanie ognem (2)

By James Dashner

The Maze Runner. The Scorch Trials (Book 2) Solving the Maze was supposed to be ...

read more...

Begushchij v labirinte. Lekarstvo ot smerti (3)

By James Dashner

The Maze Runner. The Death Cure (Book 3) It's the end of the line. WICKED has ta...

read more...

Begushchij v labirinte. Totalnaya ugroza (0,5)

By James Dashner

The Maze Runner. The Kill Order (Book 0,5) Before WICKED was formed, before the ...

read more...

Popular Languages

Other languages and curriculum subjects

French

Courses & Language Learning

Reference

Audio-visual

Periodicals/Magazines

German

Courses & Language Learning

Supplementary resources

Reference

Audio-visual

Periodicals/Magazines

Italian

Courses & Language Learning

Reference

Audio-visual

Periodicals/Magazines

Portuguese

Courses & Language Learning

Supplementary resources

Readers

Periodicals/Magazines

Russian

Courses & Language Learning

Supplementary resources

Readers

Audit/Visual

Periodicals/Magazines

Spanish

Courses & Language Learning

Supplementary resources

Reference

Audio-visual

Periodicals/Magazines

Digital

Digital

Other Langs

A-D

D-H

H-M

M-S

S-Z

We use cookies to help make our website better.

We use cookies to help make our website better. At the moment, your preferences prevent us from using cookies. If you are happy with this please click here or simply continue to use our website. Otherwise find out more and amend your preferences here.

How we use cookies

You currently have the following cookie configuration. You can change the cookies you accept by ticking or unticking the relevant boxes.

You can find out more about cookies at www.allaboutcookies.org/manage-cookies

Close

Coronavirus

PLEASE NOTE: delivery services in the UK and overseas are running slower than usual because of the consequences of the global pandemic.

Please expect considerable delays.

Dismiss notification

X